Contact Us

If you’re interested in participating in the conference, please get in touch:

Renu Kannu

Renu Kannu

Project Director
EyeForTravel
+1800 814 3459 x7197 (US)
+44 (0) 207 375 7197 (Global)
renu@eyefortravel.com

Tim Gunstone

Tim Gunstone

Managing Director
EyeforTravel
+1800 814 3459 x7557 (US)
+44 (0) 207 375 7557 (Global)
tim@eyefortravel.com

Sinead Rodgers

Sinead Rodgers

Head of Sales &
Business Development
EyeForTravel
+1800 814 3459 x7228 (US)
+44 (0) 207 375 7228 (Global)
sinead@eyefortravel.com


Amber Geggus

Amber Geggus

Business Development
Executive
EyeForTravel
+1800 814 3459 x7501 (US)
+44 (0) 207 375 7501 (Global)
amber@eyefortravel.com

Shreya Ganapathy

Shreya Ganapathy

Business Development
and Content Lead
EyeForTravel
+1800 814 3459 x7150 (US)
+44 (0) 207 375 7150 (Global)
shreya@eyefortravel.com

Nikhil Vijayan

Nikhil Vijayan

Marketing
Manager
EyeforTravel
+1800 814 3459 x7165 (US)
+44 (0) 207 375 7165 (Global)
nikhil@eyefortravel.com

Find out more about sponsorship opportunities:

Sinead Rodgers

Sinead Rodgers

Head of Sales &
Business Development
EyeForTravel
+1800 814 3459 x7228 (US)
+44 (0) 207 375 7228 (Global)
sinead@eyefortravel.com

Amber Geggus

Amber Geggus

Business Development
Executive
EyeForTravel
+1800 814 3459 x7501 (US)
+44 (0) 207 375 7501 (Global)
amber@eyefortravel.com

Shreya Ganapathy

Shreya Ganapathy

Business Development
and Content Lead
EyeForTravel
+1800 814 3459 x7150 (US)
+44 (0) 207 375 7150 (Global)
shreya@eyefortravel.com

2017 Sponsors & Exhibitors

Sponsors

  • Amadeus
  • Conversant
  • EPAM
  • HotelPlanner
  • iPinYou
  • Miles
  • Mindtree
  • Revenue Analytics
  • Room Key
  • Travelport
  • WorldPay

Media Partners

  • Presswire
  • GlobalHotelNetwork